We don't remember days, we remember moments.

Which is why we spend time to build relationships with our clients -- relationships based on expert advice, honest feedback, and dedication.


ASSOCIATES

Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Alain Karet

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01979760
alain@sequoia-re.com
925.267.7799
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Alejandra Quintero

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01971912
alejandra@sequoia-eb.com
510.965.5790
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Alfredo Campos

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01977307
alfredo@sequoia-re.com
650.201.3677
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Eileen Chau

Marketing Associate | CALBRE #01930093
eileen@sequoia-re.com
415.652.5054
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Jacob Cordova

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01919502
jacob@sequoia-eb.com
510.640.5580
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Jessica Campbell

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01725136
jessica@sequoia-eb.com
510.467.4651
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Joey Esplanada

Multimedia Manager
joey@sequoia-eb.com
510.334.4080
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Jimmi Nickleberry

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01982839
jimmi@sequoia-eb.com
510.798.7998
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

John Pinckney

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01919502
john@sequoia-eb.com
510.708.2797
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Kelvin Kam

Broker | CALBRE #01951305
kelvin@sequoia-re.com
415.412.9602
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Khurel Bud

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01951305
khurelbud@sequoia-re.com
415.728.5061
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Marcial Contreras

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01378951
marcial@sequoia-eb.com
510.932.3500
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Megan Soriano

Office Manager
megan@sequoia-eb.com
510.283.5757
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

NilA Daya

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01871364
nila@sequoia-eb.com
510.640.7550
Sequoia Real Estate - East Bay      

Ricardo Velazco

Managing Partner | CALBRE #01471392
ricardo@sequoia-eb.com
510.367.3519
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Robert Tao

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01985032
robert@sequoia-re.com
415.967.2280
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Savina Briggs

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01826964
savina@sequoia-re.com
510.220.8456
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Thao Vo

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01969363
thao@sequoia-re.com
925.550.9366
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Theresa Contreras

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01379010
theresa@sequoia-eb.com
510.932.2570

JOIN THE SEQUOIA FAMILY

If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.